الأحكام والشروط


شكراً لزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني لمركز أبوظبي للتطبيب عن بعد، وهي خدمة تقدمها لك شركة المبادلة للتنمية وشركة “ميدجيت” السويسرية. وعن طريق الدخول إلى هذا الموقع الإلكتروني (“الموقع الالكتروني”)، فإنك توافق على اتباع الأحكام والشروط المحددة على هذه الصفحة (“أحكام الاستخدام”). الرجاء قراءتها بعناية.

استخدم الموقع الإلكتروني بالشكل الملائم

استخدم موقعنا الإلكتروني على النحو المقصود. لا تحاول التدخل في الوظائف الأمنية، أو منع أشخاص آخرين من الدخول إليه، أو إتلاف أو تخريب المعلومات الموجودة فيه. إننا نأخذ هذه المسائل على محمل الجد وسوف نحيلها إلى الجهات المنوط بها تطبيق القانون.

كل ما يتضمنه موقعنا الإلكتروني محمي بقانون حقوق النشر. إن الدخول إلى المحتوى الذي نقدمه لك ومشاهدته لا يمنحك أية حقوق ملكية أو حقوق أخرى عليه، معنى ذلك أنه لا يمكنك استخدام المحتوى الذي تجده في موقعنا الإلكتروني على أي نحو ما لم تحصل على إذن خطي من الشخص الذي يملكه، وهو في معظم الأحوال مركز أبوظبي للتطبيب عن بعد. يشمل ذلك الشعارات، والرسوم البيانية، والصور، وكذلك أي نص على الموقع الإلكتروني أو في ملف نوفره على الموقع الإلكتروني.

اذا أردت طلب إذن لاستخدام مادة معينة وردت في موقعنا الإلكتروني، يمكنك الاتصال بنا هنا. سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا للرد عليك سريعا وتنفيذ طلبك. إذا كان المحتوى الذي تريد استخدامه مملوكاً لشخص آخر، فسوف نفيدك بذلك أيضاً.

المحتوى في الموقع الإلكتروني

الجزء الأكبر من محتوى الموقع الإلكتروني مملوك لمركز أبوظبي للتطبيب عن بعد. ولكن جزءً من المحتوى الذي نوفره قد يكون من مصادر أخرى. محتوى الموقع الإلكتروني الذي يوفره مركز أبوظبي للتطبيب عن بعد هو مسؤولية الشخص أو المجموعة التي وفرت ذلك المحتوى فقط. إذا لم تكن متأكداً مما إذا كان جزءً ما من المحتوى قد تم توفيره بواسطة مركز أبوظبي للتطبيب عن بعد، أو بواسطة طرف آخر، اتصل بنا هنا وسوف نحيطك علماً.

عندما نزودك بمحتوى غير مملوك لمركز أبوظبي للتطبيب عن بعد، سواءً على موقعنا الإلكتروني أو في رابط لموقع إلكتروني آخر غير مملوك لمركز أبوظبي للتطبيب عن بعد، فذلك لأننا أردنا تزويدك بمعلومات قد تكون مرتبطة باهتماماتك في مجال التطبيب عن بعد، ولا يعني ذلك بأن وجهات النظر التي وردت في هذا المحتوى هي وجهات نظر مركز أبوظبي للتطبيب عن بعد. وبالمثل، إذا أشرنا إلى شركة، أو منتج، أو خدمة لا يوفرها مركز أبوظبي للتطبيب عن بعد على موقعنا الإلكتروني، فالقصد بالإشارة الإحاطة وليس تأييد مركز أبوظبي للتطبيب عن بعد لها أو توصيته بها.

تحديد مسئوليتنا

نوفر الموقع الإلكتروني لك “كما هو” ولا نقدم لك أية كفالات أو ضمانات حول الكيفية التي سوف يعمل بها أو ما إذا كان بإمكانك تحقيق نتائج منه. وبالمثل، لن يقدم لك أي من الأطراف الثالثة التي تعرض أياً من محتويات الموقع الإلكتروني أية كفالات حول الكيفية التي سوف يعمل بها، أو توفره، أو أية نتائج يمكنك الحصول عليها منه.

إن أية مسؤولية مرتبطة بجودة وأداء الموقع الإلكتروني، أو دقة أو اكتمال المحتوى على الموقع الإلكتروني، تعود إليك. لسنا مسؤولين عن أية أفعال أو أضرار قد تنشأ عن استخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني على أي نحوٍ كان. لسنا مسؤولين عن أية أفعال أو أضرار تنشأ عن عدم قدرتك على استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني على أي نحو كان. وبالمثل، لا يعد أي من الأطراف الثالثة التي تعرض أياً من محتويات الموقع الإلكتروني مسؤولاً عن أية تصرفات أو أضرار تنشأ عن استخدامك، أو عدم قدرتك على استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني أيضاً.

في حال مخالفتك لأحكام الاستخدام ورفع شخص أو كيان آخر دعوى قانونية ضد مركز أبوظبي للتطبيب عن بعد، أو التابعين له، أو مسؤوليهم، أو مديريهم، أو ملاكهم، أو وكلائهم، أو مزوديهم بالمعلومات، أو أصحاب حقوق النشر (يُعرفون معا بــ “أطراف مبادلة”) نتيجة لمخالفتك، فعليك تعويض والمدافعة عن وحماية أطراف مبادلة من تلك الدعوى القانونية.

حول أحكام الاستخدام هذه

باستخدام الموقع الإلكتروني، فإنك توافق على أحكام استخدام هذه الصفحة. إذا لم تكن موافقاً على أحكام الاستخدام هذه، لا تستخدم الموقع الإلكتروني.

يجوز لنا تغيير أحكام الاستخدام هذه من حين لآخر. لذلك، رجاء زيارة هذه الصفحة بانتظام.

نحتفظ بالحق في إنهاء استخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني في أي وقت، ولأي سبب، بغير إنذار أو مسؤولية علينا. في حال مخالفتك لأي من أحكام الاستخدام، وعدم اتخاذنا لإجراء فوري، فليس معنى ذلك قبولنا لمسلكك أو موافقتنا على عدم اتخاذ إجراء مستقبلاً.

في حالة وجود أي نزاع بينك وبين مركز أبوظبي للتطبيب عن بعد حول أحكام الاستخدام أو بالارتباط بها، تسري قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة (وقوانين إمارة أبوظبي، وفقاً لما هو واجب التطبيق) على النزاع. في حالة وجود أي نزاع، تتم تسويته أمام محاكم أبوظبي المدنية. وبطبيعة الحال، إذا خالفت القانون بمحاولة العبث بالموقع الإلكتروني أو وقف تشغيله، فسوف يتم التعامل مع ذلك من قبل القائمين على تطبيق القانون والمحاكم الجنائية.

إذا كانت لديك أية أسئلة حول أحكام الاستخدام، اتصل بنا هنا وسوف نتصل بك في أسرع وقت ممكن.



btnToTop
Sticky_Image
اتصل بنا على
800-4959

Terms & Conditions


Thank you for visiting the website of Abu Dhabi Telemedicine Centre, a service brought to you by Abu Dhabi’s Mubadala Development Company and Switzerland’s Medgate. By accessing this website (the ‘Website’), you agree to follow the terms and conditions set out on this page (the ‘Terms of Use’). Please read them carefully.

Use the Website Appropriately

Use our Website the way it is meant to be used. That is, don’t try to interfere with its security features, stop other people from accessing it, or damage or vandalize the information on it. We take these matters seriously and will refer them to law enforcement.

Everything on our Website is protected by copyright law. Accessing and viewing the content we provide to you does not give you any ownership or rights in it. This means that you can’t use content you find on our Website in any way unless you get written permission from the person that owns it, which in most cases is Abu Dhabi Telemedicine Centre. That includes logos, charts, and pictures as well as any text on the Website or in a file we provide on the Website.

If you want to request permission to use something from our Website, you can contact us here. We’ll do our best to get back to you quickly and accommodate your request. If the content you want to use is owned by someone else, we’ll let you know that as well.

Content on the Website

Most of the content on the Website belongs to Abu Dhabi Telemedicine Centre. Some of the content we provide, however, may come from other sources. Content on our Website that is not provided by Abu Dhabi Telemedicine Centre is the sole responsibility of the person or group that provided that content. If you’re not sure if a specific piece of content is being provided by Abu Dhabi Telemedicine Centre or some other party, contact us here and we’ll let you know.

When we provide you with content not owned by Abu Dhabi Telemedicine Centre, either on our Website or in a link to another website not owned by Abu Dhabi Telemedicine Centre, it is because we wanted to provide you with information that might be relevant to your interests in telemedicine. It does not mean that the views in this content are Abu Dhabi Telemedicine Centre’s. Likewise, if we reference a company, product, or service that is not provided by Abu Dhabi Telemedicine Centre on our Website, it’s intended to be informative and does not mean that Abu Dhabi Telemedicine Centre endorses or recommends it.

Limitation of Our Liability

We provide the Website to you on an ‘as is’ basis. We don’t give you any warranties or guarantees about how the Website will work, the availability of the Website, or whether you can get results from the Website. Likewise, none of the third parties that provide any of the content on the Website give you any warranties about how it will work, its availability, or any results you can get from it.

Any liability related to the quality and performance of the Website, or the accuracy or completeness of the content on the Website, belongs to you. We are not liable for any acts or damages that arise out of your use of the Website in any way. We aren’t liable for any acts or damages that arise out of your inability to use the Website in any way. Likewise, none of the third parties that provide any of the content on the Website are liable for any acts or damages that arise out of your use, or inability to use, the Website either.

If you violate the Terms of Use and another person or entity brings a legal claim against Abu Dhabi Telemedicine Centre, its affiliates, or their respective officers, directors, owners, agents, information providers, or copyright owners (together, the ‘Mubadala Parties’) as a result of your violation, you are required to indemnify, defend, and hold harmless the Mubadala Parties for that legal claim.

About These Terms of Use

By using the Website, you agree to the Terms of Use on this page. If you don’t agree with these Terms of Use, don’t use the Website.

We may change these Terms of Use from time to time, so please check this page regularly.

We reserve the right to end your use of the Website at any time, for any reason, without notice or liability to us. If you violate any of the Terms of Use, and we don’t take action right away, that doesn’t mean we accept your conduct or agree to not take action in the future.

If there is any dispute between you and Abu Dhabi Telemedicine Centre about or related to the Terms of Use, the laws of the United Arab Emirates (and, as applicable, the Emirate of Abu Dhabi) will apply to the dispute. If there is any dispute, it will be settled before the Abu Dhabi civil courts. Of course, if you break the law by attempting to tamper with or disrupt the Website, that will be handled by law enforcement and the criminal courts.

If you have any questions about the Terms of Use, contact us here and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.



btnToTop
Sticky_Image
Call us on
800-4959